

SURI VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE

(Govt. Sponsored & Constituent college of the University of Burdwan)
SURI, BIRBHUM, PIN – 731101, Ph. No. – 03462-255504

Website: surividyasagarcollege.org.in, e-mail: : surividyasagarcollege1942@gmail.com

Following is the details of full time teachers with Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. /D.N.B Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt. during the year 2020-21.

Name of full time teacher with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/ D.Sc./D'Lit.) and Year of obtaining	Number of full time teachers with PhD./ D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
DR. TAPAN KUMAR PARICHHA	Ph.D. (1999)	33	0.111.0
DR. UJJWAL KUMAR		33	Still Seving the institution
GANGOPADHYAY	Ph.D. (2002)		Still Coving the institution
DR. SRISTIDHAR DAS	Ph.D. (2002)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Kalyan Kumar Bhattacharyya	Ph.D. (1990)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Hemanta Saha	Ph.D. (2019)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Sandipan Chatterjee	Ph.D. (2012)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Anirban Paul	Ph.D. (2018)	1	Still Seving the institution
Dr Trijit Bhattacharyya	Ph. D. (2000)		Still Seving the institution
Dr Sandip Mondal	Ph. D.(2015)	,	Still Seving the institution
Dr. Birendranath Konar	Ph. D. (2010)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Mangilal Taparia	Ph. D. (2007)	W	Still Seving the institution
Dr. Koushik Kumar Dutta	Ph. D. (2013)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Kakali Adhikari	Ph.D (2013)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Labanya Pal	Ph.D. (2019)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Susanta Kumar Bardhan	Ph.D. (2008)		Still Seving the institution
DR. AMIYA KUMAR GHOSH	Ph.D. (1989)		Still Seving the institution
DR. ASIM CHAUDHURI	Ph.D. (2006)		Still Seving the institution
DR. PARTHA SANKHA MAZUMDER	Ph.D. (2006)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Amal Kumar Pari	Ph. D. (2013)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Deblina Ball	Ph. D. (2014)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Arijit Debnath	Ph. D. (2011)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Tanmoy Mandal	Ph.D. (2013)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Das	Ph. D (2017)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Prodip Kumar Sarkar	Ph. D (2021)		Still Seving the institution
DR. TAPAS KUMAR ROY			Still Seving the institution
DR. CHANDRIK MALAKAR	Ph. D. (1997)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Ramprosad Saha	Ph. D. (2012)		Still Seving the institution
	Ph. D. (2018)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Prasenjit Saha	Ph. D. (2019)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Sujoy Das	Ph. D. (2015)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Soumya Ranjan Bhattacharyya	Ph. D. (2009)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Nirmal kumar Datta	Ph. D.(2013)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Abhijit Sen	Ph. D. (2009)		Still Seving the institution
Dr. Somnath Choudhury	Ph. D. (2017)		Still Seving the institution



TK:Parichha PRINCIPAL

SURI VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE